## **Schools in the Primary Planning Areas**

#### As at 1 September 2011

The first three columns list the primary sector community schools in the five geographic Primary Planning Areas (PPA). Voluntary aided schools form a separate PPA of their own. However, they are listed in the fourth column with the two special schools to show within which geographic PPA they are located.

# North East Primary Planning Area (GLA Planning Area 1):

Combined Infant & Junior	Infant	Junior	Voluntary aided
Aylward	Stanburn	Stanburn	St John's C of E
	Weald	Weald	
	Whitchurch	Whitchurch	

# North West Primary Planning Area (GLA Planning Area 2):

Combined Infant & Junior	Infant	Junior	Voluntary aided
West Lodge	Cannon Lane	Cannon Lane	Moriah
Pinner Wood			St John Fisher
Grimsdyke			St Teresa's
Longfield			
Cedars Manor			

#### **South East Primary Planning Area (GLA Planning Area 3):**

Combined Infant & Junior	Infant	Junior	Voluntary aided
Glebe	Kenmore Park	Kenmore Park	Krishna-Avanti
Camrose	Stag Lane	Stag Lane	St Bernadette's
Priestmead			Special
			Woodlands

### South West Primary Planning Area (GLA Planning Area 4):

Combined Infant & Junior	Infant	Junior	Voluntary aided
Earlsmead	Roxbourne	Roxbourne	St George's
Heathland	Welldon Park	Welldon Park	-
Grange			
Newton Farm			
Roxeth			Special
Vaughan			Alexandra

### **Central Primary Planning Area (GLA Planning Area 5):**

Combined Infant & Junior	Infant	Junior	Voluntary aided
Belmont	Pinner Park	Pinner Park	St Anselm's
Elmgrove			St Joseph's
Marlborough			
Norbury			
Whitefriars			